CSU Stanislaus Shield CSU STANISLAUS DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE CSU STANISLAUS DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

faculty Dan L. Bratten
Instructor
dbratten@csustan.edu

faculty Thomas J. Carter, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
(209) 667-3175
tom@cs.csustan.edu

faculty Joe Cash
Instructor
joecash@cs.csustan.edu

faculty Debbie Gomez, M.A.
Instructor
dgomez@csustan.edu

faculty

Reza Kamali, Ph.D.
Professor
(209) 667-3876
rkamali@csustan.edu

faculty

Marlys Knutsen
Department Secretary
(209) 667-3185
marlys@cs.csustan.edu

faculty Kyu Koh, Ph.D.
Professor
kkoh@csustan.edu

faculty Melanie Martin, Ph.D.
Professor
(209) 667-3787
mmartin@cs.csustan.edu

faculty

Ivan Mendez
Lecturer
imendez@cs.csustan.edu

faculty

Sargon Peyour, M.B.A.
Instructor
speyour@csustan.edu

faculty John J. Sarraillé, Ph.D.
Professor
(209) 667-3345
john@ishi.csustan.edu

faculty

Prerak Shah, M.B.A.
Instructor
pshah@cs.csustan.edu

faculty Megan Thomas, Ph.D.
Professor
(209) 667-3584
mthomas@cs.csustan.edu


Professor Emeritus

faculty Steve Cunningham, Ph.D.
Born 1942 - March 27, 2015

faculty

Edward L. Lamie, Ph.D.
Professor

faculty Raymond L. Zarling, Ph.D.
Born 1945 - October 4, 2006


Inactive

faculty Tamara Dahlgren, Ph.D.
Lecturer

faculty

Varick Erickson, Ph.D.
Lecturer

faculty

Vesslin Gueorguviev, Ph.D.
Lecturer

faculty

Ayat Hatem, Ph.D.
Lecturer

faculty

Brian Larson
Lecturer
blarson@cs.csustan.edu

faculty

Robert Silverman, Ph.D.
Professor